Skip to content

June 5, 2009: And going… and going… and…

January 5, 2011

What comes after Fucking? Why orgasms of course! A big part of reclaiming my sexuality was discovering what turns me on and opening myself up to receiving pleasure. Although the orgasm in question in this post no longer ranks on the top of my “Ever” list, it was the first of something amazing… enjoy!

Thursday night, I’m pretty sure I had the best orgasm of my life.

Okay, let me back up a bit. I think I’ve at least alluded to the fact that I’ve been having issues with orgasms for a while now. After breaking up with my last boyfriend, I was at the point where I rarely came during sex. It was definitely a bummer. My goal since ending things with him has been to get back to where I had been before I got broken, which is probably just after the break up with Evan. I’ve slowly been making progress, and I’ve been happy with how things have been working themselves out. For the last month, I’ve been able to get to that point about 75% of the time. In fact, I’ve even gotten a few steps ahead of myself in some regards.

Back to Thursday. I had hooked up with this guy and I was definitely in a more service-y mood to start off with, I think I spent a good amount of time engaged in one of my favorite sexual service activities and it was HOT. Fair to say, I definitely worked myself up to the point where my mind was turned on maybe more than my body, and I’m a wet one mind you. So I hop on top, really the only position I have ever been able to get off with g-spot stimulation in, and start to do my thing. At this point my mind just kind of starts to go. I probably helped that he was insanely hard, we’d hooked up before and I don’t know that I ever remember him being that long when I DT’d him. So when I came, it wasn’t the usual g-spot orgasm that I’ve become used to, it didn’t have the same release, I mean I still came really hard. Instead, it turned into this sensation much like the peak of my scenegasms and from there felt like peaks within peaks. Is this what multiple orgasms feel like? He hadn’t realized I’d came I don’t think, because I’m usually the kind of girl who slows down and starts convulsing after getting off, but since I was still riding him he thought I was still almost there. He offered encouragement and began whispering to me to come which was freaking hot to hear while I was experiencing wave after wave of really high peaks. The only thing is it didn’t feel like it was going to stop and I’d been going for a while. I asked him to pound me (definitely my favorite sexual activity.. really nothing is better in my opinion) and from there I finally calmed down and reverted back to my usual scenegasms. I’m fairly certain I now understand what Shanna means when she instigates her 20 minute rule. I wasn’t making any sense. It was just. Ya. Wow.

The thing is, it wasn’t about who I was fucking, it wasn’t about how I was fucking, it was about Me. I mean other factors definitely helped, but when it comes down to it, the experience was all my own and it wasn’t something that I think I emoted well enough to share, I’m not even sure he could feel a difference in my energy than any other night if he tried. It was mine and as egotistical as it sounds, I am proud of how far I’ve pushed myself to let down some of my walls. Ya it’s just sex, but it is also something I wasn’t even capable of 5 months ago. Just another one of those reminders that I’m not the person I was when I first entered the scene anymore, I’m growing into this new person and while she’s somewhat unknown to me at times, I’ve absolutely growing to love her.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Nicoli permalink
    January 5, 2011 10:33 am

    Glad to hear/read that you’re experiencing happiness.

    Until Next time, Evey.

    ~Nic

  2. Jey permalink
    February 6, 2011 7:21 pm

    20 minute rule?

    • voyeurondisplay permalink*
      February 14, 2011 3:42 pm

      Yes, shanna has a rule that is something along the lines of, she’s allowed to not make sense for about 20 minutes after an orgasm. Ask her about it, it’s an awesome story!!

  3. Jey permalink
    February 14, 2011 3:42 pm

    I wish my brain could shut down for that long. It never stops! 😦

Leave a Reply

