Skip to content

Positive Mantras

November 30, 2010

The holiday season is affecting me full force right about now. I got really, REALLY depressed last week and couldn’t figure out why until a friend pointed out it was my panic and anxiety talking. So I’m trying to take a step back and breathe. If I can’t make the feelings go away, I’m going to begin trying to find better thoughts to fill my head with…

  • “You’re letting your mental issues overwhelm you”
  • “Obviously you feel like something is missing.. or out of balance.. or off. If something is off you can’t leave it alone, it will only get more off.”
  • “Open yourself up and let what comes your way be your guide.”
  • “You are doing just fine, dear.”
  • “You are beautiful.”
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

