Skip to content

Updated Status: Effectively AFK

November 24, 2010
So, I'm without my netbook until further notice (left my power cable somewhere that I can't quite get to without a multiple hour time commitment). What does this mean exactly? Well.. It means that the only access to the interwebs is limited to my android phone and when I'm on my work computer. Not quite the best scenarios for blogging… or emailing… or scheduling on my google calendar… or planning community/holiday events.. or flirting on fetlife. Damn it!

I feel so naked, it's just awful. Hopefully, I will be able to returned to our regularly scheduled programming SOON!

❤ Evey

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 24, 2010 10:27 am

    You can tweet with me though! Naked or not 🙂

Leave a Reply

