Skip to content

Wanton Wednesday: Force

November 10, 2010

I was talking with a dear friend tonight, who happens to be a submissive who has recently became involved in the public community where she lives, about a wide array of kink. One of the topics that came up was my passion for what I call, Force. She wasn’t quite familiar so I explained…

Force can be assault, aggression, getting roughed up, “violence”, consensual-nonconsent. Force can be mental- making you do things you think you don’t want to do. Tamer things can fall into this category too.. but essentially, for me, force is being “the damsel in distress”.

YOU CAN’T MAKE ME!!

… okay, maybe you can.

… and maybe I’m a pushover.

HOWEVER, that’d doesn’t mean I’m going to just let you have your way. No, no, no. I make you force your way into a position of power. So maybe that means being grabbed by the hair at the nape of my neck and lead to where I ought to be. Or better yet, being pushed onto the ground and pinned down by body weight before the punches begin to land. It might even mean tying me to the chair and proceeding to make me wish I hadn’t so readily volunteered to be your demo-doll..

or worn the jeans with the holes on my thigh..

or even clued you into my weakness for breast torture…

Happy Wanton Wednesday!! Make sure to head over to the Wanton Wednesday Blog and support the rest of the participants!!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jey permalink
    November 10, 2010 8:34 pm

    Love the first pic!

Leave a Reply

