Skip to content

“Nyx-tacy”

October 26, 2010

Nyx grabbed hold of my hair and pushed me down over the end of the spanking bench.

“I’m supposed to do things to you huh?”

She was grinding her hips into my ass when she paused, “it’s too bad I don’t have a strap-on with me..” Bumping and grinding into my ass, she had me pinned down against the padding.

I have always loved the way Nyx knew how to work her hips. I felt a thigh slide between my legs as she ground into me harder. Pushing and pulling, she was an extraordinary tease.

Leaning down she whispered close to my ear, “How are you doing, Evey?”

With bated breath I whimpered my response.. “I’m in Nyx-tacy…” And when I looked back she was giggling and her cheeks had turned a lovely shade of pink as she began to blush.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

