Skip to content

Wanton Wednesday: One Year

October 19, 2010

A year ago this week, Mr. Rawr and I had our first play date. I came over expecting to maybe have a new play partner at the most, not expecting to find something more. He captured me and locked me up… I’ve been his ever since. This week I decided to dedicate my photo to, not just him but, our relationship.

We’re working on things right now. Mostly in our vanilla boyfriend/girlfriend dynamic. I’m learning to talk and he’s learning to understand me. We have our good weeks and our bad weeks. Okay, so maybe it’s more like I have weeks where I perceive our relationship as good and bad… but I can recognize that when I talk about the bad, we make progress. Amid the chaos of the last month… amid the ups and the downs.. one thing has held true: my neck belongs to Him. The photo I chose this week was from the first photo shoot we did. He had me taped up, pierced and suspended… but there was a moment where he crawled under me and reached for my neck. It was the first time he choked me out and the last time hands besides his touched my neck….

Happy Anniversary Mr. Rawr!!! ❤

Do you feel like sometimes you want to be a little more than just half naked? A bit more than just slightly suggestive? For the weeks you want to play with the wicked & wanton crowd, feel free to join us on Wednesdays.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. October 20, 2010 2:31 am

    Very hot picture. I like seeing the bits of tape and suspension equipment in the background.

  2. October 20, 2010 5:03 am

    That’s one hot photo. Congrats on ONE YEAR!

  3. October 20, 2010 6:55 am

    The look on your face in that picture is one of bliss. Congratulations to both of you!

  4. October 20, 2010 1:37 pm

    That is an amazingly hot picture! I, too, love a hand on my throat. Congrats on a year!

  5. October 20, 2010 2:58 pm

    Very, very hot.

  6. October 20, 2010 4:25 pm

    So hot in so many ways! And, yes, you look very blissful.

  7. October 21, 2010 9:13 pm

    Wow that is an intense situation, there is nothing quite like having a hand around your throat. Congrats on a year!

Trackbacks

  1. Wanton Wednesday: One Year · The Leather and Fetish News by PV Bound Leather

Leave a Reply

