Skip to content

Wanton Wednesday: “Cleavage”

October 13, 2010

A few weeks ago, it was suggested that we play with themes occasionally for Wanton Wednesday and I am so excited. This week’s theme is “Cleavage”…

I have a growing affinity for foot worship and boot worship and trampling. With a partner who appreciates or is into it as well, the energy is intensely electric. So here’s a peek at my lovely toesies…

Happy Wanton Wednesday!!

Make sure to check out all the other “cleavage” themed pics over at the Wanton Wednesday Blog!!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 13, 2010 11:16 am

    Yanno, I think toe cleavage is incredibly sexy — and I often buy shoes just for that!

  2. October 13, 2010 11:23 am

    Wow, gorgeous shoes!!!!

  3. October 13, 2010 5:30 pm

    Those shoes are hot!

  4. October 14, 2010 7:58 pm

    Shouldn’t there be someone worshiping those feet in this shot? 🙂

  5. voyeurondisplay permalink*
    October 14, 2010 11:13 pm

    @everyone, thanks for the compliment! They have certainly become my new favorite shoes, even more so than the “come fuck me… no I think I’ll just come fuck YOU” boots 😛

    @slipperywhnwhet I wish!! The more dominant side of my personality is not being very well exercised at the moment however…

Leave a Reply

