Skip to content

Wanton Wednesday: Wax on, wax off!

October 6, 2010

After last week’s WW pic, I recieved the following message in my inbox:

The Redheaded Slut sucks.

Much to everyone’s enjoyment.

Except yours, because I totally spaced picking a picture.

Sluts do indeed suck.. but I this one in particular can suck anytime she wants.. because she’s oh so pretty when she does! haha. In all seriousness, I was really happy when she took up my challenge to capture one of the parts of me that she finds the most beautiful. This week is the First Second Third Fourth installment of my series on the parts of me my partners and select others close to me find beautiful. So, without further blabbing my yours truely, shall we see what The Red-Headed Slut has to say??

Evey has so much beauty in her, but one of the parts I find most beautiful is the look on her face when she’s enjoying whatever sensation she’s receiving. Whether it’s duct tape, hot wax, or punching – the expression on her face is a gorgeous combination of pain and pleasure. The way she closes her eyes and her mouth opens slightly…the way she squeezes her features as if she’s trying to hold everything inside to savor like a delicious spoonful of ice cream…I chose this picture because as I first slid the knife under the wax to peel it off her skin, I saw she was about to get that look. Afterwords, she dreamily said the feeling was like warm duct tape being pulled off. Knowing how much Evey loves duct tape, I took the compliment and put it in a special place in my heart.

Happy Wanton Wednesday Everyone!! Oh, and next week make sure to come back for the first of the Wanton Wednesday’s themed postings!!

Leave a Reply

