Skip to content

Wanton Wednesday- Come on Baby Light my FIRE

September 29, 2010

If you recall, I had begun a project where I asked several of my partners to take a picture of the parts of me they found to be beautiful. Well, the Red Headed Slut decided she wanted to get in on the action and scheduled a photo shoot with a photographer friend a couple weeks ago. Photos are still being edited and she still needs to pick her favorite and the like. However,  there were a couple of impromptu photos of me that I absolutely love…

I’ve been told on several occasions that I have incredibly expressive eyes, some have even deemed them, “fuck me” eyes. What do you think? What are my eyes saying to you?

Like what you see? What more? Head on over to the Wanton Wednesday Blog and check out the naughty antics this week!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. September 29, 2010 7:14 am

    They say, “It’s time for my massage….. now roll me over and rub me right.”

    But then I’m just weird….

    muah!!

  2. September 30, 2010 10:58 am

    They are totally screaming you’re up to no good 😉

  3. September 30, 2010 6:35 pm

    “Fuck Me” eyes are so good at getting what they want, aren’t they?

  4. October 1, 2010 8:51 am

    Oooh. I think they’re beckoning me closer.

    At least, that’s what I’d like to think.

  5. voyeurondisplay permalink*
    October 1, 2010 12:24 pm

    @SlipperyWhnWhet they so totally do 🙂 Whether it’s inciting a reward.. or just encouraging Him to be worse hehe…

    @Nadia you can come closer any time you like!

Trackbacks

  1. Wanton Wednesday: Wax on, wax off! « Voyeurondisplay’s Blog

Leave a Reply

