Skip to content

Music to Fuck to: Bush

September 28, 2010

When I was in my teens, I didn’t understand my sexuality. It felt this swelling of passion in my chest, but I had no clue how to let it out, or where it came from. I didn’t have a clearly defined vision of my desires, I only knew that there was a part of my life missing. I wasn’t interested in arbitrary sexual encounters, hell I didn’t have my first kiss until I was 16. Before that, and before meeting Evan and finding my passion, the first sexual outlet I can remember finding was music. Music was raw and emotional and offered the kind of cathartic release that I think I was searching for. Certain songs still to this day hold intense meaning. If you only listen to one of the videos I’m going to link today, this first one is it. This song embodies my blossoming thoughts on sexuality. Sure, some argue it’s a humorous jab at mainstream concepts of masculinity.. but I find it erotic. I am attracted to the extreme, perhaps antiquated, concept of masculinity where machismo and cockiness gain high marks. This song, for me, oozes sexuality….

I someday want to have some of the best sex of my life to the Sixteen Stone album. That albums is my ultimate music to fuck to. The deep, thuddy sound of the music penetrates me in almost all the music bush has put out. Just listening puts me in the mood for the particular kind of slow, intense, powerful sex. The kind that reaches down into your soul, the kind when you feel completely connected in the moment to your partner. The kind that isn’t about getting off or cum or orgasms, but instead just being there with them in the moment. Stripped. Bare. Vulnerable. Basking in the wonder behind each others walls. Ya.. SEX. Not fucking… sex. Listening to Gavin’s sultry voice and penetrating guitar riffs makes me want to have sex…

So.. now that my panties are soaked, help a girl out and tell me all about the song(s) that get you riled up!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. janne permalink
    September 28, 2010 11:03 am

    He always gets me hot. Nine Inch Nails album The Downward Spiral is always good. I also like Mouth by Bush. Some Smashing Pumpkins and How We Do by Pretty Lights. Ooh and Bass and Movement by Atmosphere. It is actually a hobby of my friend and I to keep track of our music to fuck by. And then you make a mixed cd of all the awesome music that makes you unbearably horny. I like to listen to it just before my guy gets home. : P

  2. Lucius permalink
    September 29, 2010 8:12 am

    Music doesn’t move me the same way it did when I was a teenager. That seems to happen to a lot of people and I’m not sure why that is. I still really like Sixteen Stone as well. Music with a strong, hard beat is good mood-setting for a strong, hard fuck. To that end, I like Garbage and Chemical Bros. from my younger days. A newer band called Tat is someone I’d like to fuck to. I just realized I haven’t fucked to music in a while.

    It’s at the opposite end of the spectrum, but I’ve found Zero 7’s first album, Simple Things, to be a great help at getting a girl’s panties off. However, it would probably put you to sleep.

Leave a Reply

