Skip to content

September 9, 2010

This afternoon I laid in bed, playing with my newest vibrator, thinking of what happened last night….

… Thinking of the way he kissed me like nothing had changed.

… Thinking of the way he egged me on for the first half of the night.. and how much I enjoyed the chase.

… Thinking of how he told me he loved Caitlin as much as he loved Evey before we began to play.

… How he smiled “my smile” as he slammed my pussy against the pole.

… The gleam in his eyes as he pinched and caressed my nipples every time I fought back and tried to escape.

… How he knew ever button to push, ever part of my skin to touch and ever word to say to make me melt.

… The way he pulled me against him and kissed me passionately while letting me out of my tape.

… Thinking of how much it felt like the start to our routine…

… The way he had his hand on my knee the entire night at dinner after.

… The way he pulled me closer while I was on the verge of breaking down in tears when he left.

There I was, on the verge of exploding in ecstasy this afternoon, thinking of him and how he makes me feel. I pulled at the toy harder and harder until my bed was slamming against the walls just from the force of me fucking myself. I screamed out as I sent myself over the edge and as I came back down from my orgasm,  my tears began to soak my pillow…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

