Skip to content

Wanton Wednesday: Flashback!

September 1, 2010

I have a special relationship with my nipples. I can’t cum without them being played with, that’s right- they’re my cum buttons. Tender touches to them can make me wet in an instant and a firm squeeze can make me putty in your hands. It didn’t always used to be that way. My ex, Evan, was fairly obsessed with them though and essentially trained me to associate arousal and orgasm with breast and nipple stimulation. Some of the most intense and erotic experiences I have had were brought about by nipple play.

More than any partner before, Mr. Rawr really plays with my mental programming. We explore a lot of nipple torture that for me is a very fine line between pleasure and pain. According to him, for someone who doesn’t identify as a pain slut, I can take a good deal of pain with it comes to nipple torture. On the other side of the spectrum, he is the first partner of mine to really use my programming of a pleasure response with sadistic intentions. Coming up to me and gently caressing in moments where I fully well know that I will not get to cum or get fucked. Or the times he pinches and fondles them right after I’ve cum, keeping me in that orgasmic, shakey headspace for longer than is comfortable, essentially forcing intense sustained pleasure upon me. Or better yet, using them to his advantage to coerce me into the mood again after he has finished fucking me.

This weeks picture was taken a year and a half ago when I first entered the scene…

Feeling a little Wanton yourself or just want a to take a peek at everyone else who’s feeling a little Wanton this Wednesday? Click the image below to visit the Wanton Wednesday blog…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 1, 2010 8:08 pm

    Ow! And yum!

Trackbacks

  1. Wanton Wednesday #21 « Wanton Wednesday

Leave a Reply

