Skip to content

More Honest Answers…

August 10, 2010

As long as ya’ll keep asking questions, I am happy to answer! Here’s the latest round of questions straight from my formspring:

Loved the Vegas story. What’s your bravest sexual public act ?

I’ve done a lot in public. Forced exhibitionism is one of my biggest kinks, after all. Sure, I’ve had numerous encounters with fucking machines and oodles of public nudity thanks to my involvement in the local kink community. As for bravery? None of that is brave to me. It’s easy. A good deal of it involves force, so I can take away part of my involvement in my mind. I didn’t do it, someone else made me.

I would have to say my bravest sexual public act would have to be oral sex on the sidewalk, a block from a very well traveled street (oddly enough, known for hookers and dealers!). We were heading back from the bar one night while I was still in my drunk phase of life. He was this super hot bartender at the gay cowboy bar I frequented and after months of flirting we finally decided to do something about it. On the way back to his place, I got impatient. We’d been groping eachother most of the night, in my drunken haze I decided it was a good idea to pull his cock, drop to my knees, and suck him off right on the sidewalk.

Paper or Plastic?

Neither actually. I’m fairly environmentally conscious (go ahead, ask me about my carbon footprint :P) so I have a decent sized collection of reusable bags I use when shopping. They also have the added benefit of being more durable for walking between my studio and the store. I even have reusable produce bags so I don’t use the plastic ones in the store either!

Have a question you’d like me to answer? Feel free to ask!! http://www.formspring.me/voyeurondisplay

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

