Skip to content

Wanton Wednesday: Underneath my clothes…

July 28, 2010

I wear pretty panties. Yes, even under my scrubs. It’s something my mom taught me, that at the time I thought was silly beyond belief. I remember watching her change for work in the mornings and she always made sure that her bra and panties matched (something I will NEVER have the patience for) and when I’d tell her to hurry up because we were going to be late, I always asked why she even bothered because it’s not like anyone was going to see the underwear she had on. Her answer was always the same- I do. My mother wore matching frilly, girly, lace undies because it made her feel beautiful.

As I’ve come into my own as a young woman, I have discovered the power behind my mom’s philosophy on panties. Now, I rarely wear undies but all my bras are girly. Whether it’s a touch of lace, pink or sex appeal nothing makes me feel prettier than knowing those around me have no idea what deviant delights are hiding beneath my clothing.

This week’s picture goes out to Jade who requested a peek under my top!

Join in on the fun with all the other Wanton Deviants this Wednesday!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. July 28, 2010 3:30 pm

    well I can say without a doubt that I would thuroghly enjoy alieviating you of your fashionably wonderful undergarments at any given opportunity.

    as always it is a delight to see your delightful wantoness

  2. July 28, 2010 6:35 pm

    OOoh – what a lovely bra that is.

    I’m like your mom and try to be all matchy-matchy, when I’m wearing undies that is. But no matter what, the girly girl in me lives on beneath my clothes.

  3. July 28, 2010 7:00 pm

    Frilly and girly, indeed! I can’t wait till I can choose the pretty bras all the time instead of the plainer (but sky-high-uplifting!) ones.

  4. July 28, 2010 8:12 pm

    I don’t have the patience for the matching thing either. But sexy IS important. Lovely pic!

  5. July 28, 2010 10:03 pm

    I know I always feel better when I have pretty underthings on 🙂

  6. July 29, 2010 12:45 am

    I’m a sucker for pretty, girly underthings. Yours are no exception! 😉

Leave a Reply

