Skip to content

A Sticky Situation…

June 29, 2010

I love duct tape. I seriously find it SUPER sexy. The sound of peeling tape off a big thick roll. The smell of vinyl coating and adhesives. The smooth feeling of the tape. The way the shine contrasts beautifully against bare skin. *Swoon*

It was probably in one of the first dozen times I went over to Mr. Rawr’s to play that he asked me if I would like to be suspended with my beloved tape. Just prior to that day, we had discovered the joys of ripping tape off my skin after a good night of bondage. He had never seen me shake like that before and was amazed at how my body responded to that kind of stimuli. So when I agreed whole heartedly, we happily ran off to Home Depot. I wasn’t sure it would work or how he planned on doing it exactly, but he’s the suspension expert (No seriously.. he is. Which reminds me, I should post his hilarious rant on suspension on here sometime if he’ll let me). What he created was nothing short of awesome! Behold.. Evey in Tape:

It was one of the most amazing sensations I’d felt. We’ve done a handful more since then, in fact. Tape suspensions are my favorite by far. Rope just doesn’t give me that same feeling. While up in the tape he began pushing my boundaries of crotch torture (which are pretty non-existentย NOW lol), we did some quick piercing, but perhaps the biggest mind-fuck of all was when he wanted some pictures from a particular angle and to give me a bit of “modesty” he covered me up…

What a gentleman, right?! hehe. One of my favorite scenes and photos shoots we have done thus far. It was exciting and adventurous. It was new and shiny and made me feel so deliciously wanted. He showed me something new and pushed my buttons. But what really gets to me is in the end, he made me feel so good about myself, so beautiful as he slowly unwrapped me from the tape. It felt like with every pass the anticipation grew. So much deliciously sexy energy.

AND, with that I say to you, HAPPY WANTON WEDNESDAY!

9 Comments leave one →
  1. June 30, 2010 6:05 am

    Very nice! They say duct tape is good for anything. Now I believe it. ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. June 30, 2010 7:17 am

    That looks so good (and lots of fun).

  3. June 30, 2010 7:22 am

    Wow! That is so amazing! Have a wicked wanton Wednesday!

  4. June 30, 2010 10:34 am

    WOW WOW WOW!

    …sorry, that’s about all i can say right now.

    ๐Ÿ˜€

  5. June 30, 2010 5:17 pm

    Thats really unique and he did a great job with the bra portion ๐Ÿ™‚

    So weren’t you really sticky and covered in ducttape goop though? That does look like MY boundaries of crotch torture, lol.

  6. voyeurondisplay permalink*
    June 30, 2010 7:07 pm

    @ everyone, thanks!

    @ Lilly Oh, the bra and mini skirt were my creation! I make my own duct tape outfits ๐Ÿ™‚ In fact, he bought the purple plaid tape as a surprise just for me! hehe. No duct tape goop at all in fact..

  7. July 1, 2010 3:19 pm

    โค The last pic is probably one of my favorites of you. ๐Ÿ™‚ โค

  8. July 10, 2010 1:39 am

    Wow. So that looks sexy. I’ve done rope, but never tape suspension. The Dominant in me wants to know exactly what the tape was taped to though, if you happened to notice during your fun times. ๐Ÿ˜›

Trackbacks

  1. Wanton Wednesday #12 « Wanton Wednesday

Leave a Reply

