Skip to content

Wanton Wednesday: Forced Concentration

June 23, 2010

I’ve been kinda in a funk so far this week. Completely exhausted and wanting nothing more than to reset. Writing? Nah.. nothing has come to me. I called in Mr. Rawr for some assistance in the matter. Guess I’m not going very far from my laptop today…

Happy Wanton Wednesday!!

12 Comments leave one →
  1. June 23, 2010 1:54 pm

    I like kitties…. ummm… HUH??? Sorry, I was distracted πŸ™‚ SO hot!

  2. June 23, 2010 2:34 pm

    I need that for when school starts again!

  3. June 23, 2010 3:52 pm

    That’s one way to get to work!! πŸ˜€

  4. June 23, 2010 4:41 pm

    I think this would compromise my ability to concentrate on anything besides my arousal πŸ˜‰

  5. June 23, 2010 4:57 pm

    *cracks up* That’s awesome! But concentrate… I don’t know if I could concentrate like that πŸ™‚

    xx Dee

  6. June 23, 2010 5:36 pm

    Thank the Gods that my boss isn’t into BDSM! Well, at least I don’t think he is. πŸ˜‰ Hope it helped you concentrate!

  7. June 23, 2010 7:30 pm

    Well that certainly does show off your tits very well! Hot!

  8. June 23, 2010 11:40 pm

    well since you’re stuck there……….. *pulls out pocket knife* lets get that shirt out of your way……… and could you google something for me??? lol very awesome pic btw

  9. June 24, 2010 7:59 pm

    Cute! Jeez, I wish my Dom would do that to me sometime. πŸ™‚

  10. July 1, 2010 1:59 pm

    WOW! Hot, sexy and all that stuff!!!

    xoxo, crystal

    http://justforcrystal.blogspot.com/

Trackbacks

  1. Wanton Wednesday #11 « Wanton Wednesday
  2. Wanton Wednesday – Bathtime « Pieces of Jade

Leave a Reply

