Skip to content

Wanton Wednesday: My favorite Part…

June 2, 2010

The way He runs his hands though my hair, while I sit next to Him holding on tight….

When I’m going home for the week and He grabs my hair tight enough to give it that just tousled look, reminding me of where I’ve been by the time I get home, catching a glimpse of myself in the mirror…

Waking up in the morning to loving pets and kisses that suddenly turn into a hand at the nape of my neck with a fist full of hair, knowing what comes next…

That he has told me I’m not allowed to cut one inch off my hair, which secretly leaves me feeling like the longer it grows- the sexier I become…

Having a partner who validates your favorite parts of yourself… now, that is priceless.

Happy Wanton Wednesday Everyone!


10 Comments leave one →
  1. June 2, 2010 4:11 am

    Your hair is indeed lovely. But the piercing corset? Gorgeous!!!

    xx Dee

  2. June 2, 2010 6:57 am

    Wow! I’m with Dee – the corset is unbelievable!

  3. June 2, 2010 7:03 am

    Sexy pic! I love the corset piercing. And your flowing hair makes me want to grow mine long.

  4. June 2, 2010 10:00 am

    sublime pic, back as canvas, wow

    hww, babes

  5. June 2, 2010 5:38 pm

    That is totally amazing! And a gorgeous picture.

  6. June 2, 2010 6:38 pm

    SO envious of your hair!

  7. June 2, 2010 6:49 pm

    Oh gawd, I want a pierced corset SO bad.

    Gorgeous.

  8. June 3, 2010 1:01 pm

    WOW what a lovely piercing corset! (did it hurt like mad?)

  9. voyeurondisplay permalink*
    June 3, 2010 1:57 pm

    Thanks everyone! Was the biggest needle piercing I’ve done on my back yet… 30 needles in all! I actually kept giggling because I told Mr. Rawr it looked like argyle and matched the panties I was wearing. hehe.

    @Lila it totally did! When we do corsets, we don’t just do the little pokes like most artistic pictures you’ll find out there. I have a pic I’ll post later maybe that shows how deep the piercings were. But it was an amazing high 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. Wanton Wednesday #8 « Wanton Wednesday

Leave a Reply

