Skip to content

Wanton Wednesday: Suspension

May 26, 2010

I wrote a while back that I’ve never really been enamored with suspension. Well, it’s growing on me. It’s one of the few areas of my masochistic/kink life that I haven’t gotten all figured out and that’s kinda scary. I am not proud to have people watch my suspension scenes as I often am with my take downs and punching and piercings. My rope headspace is all new and uncharted and scary… therefore I share with you a picture of a suspension Mr. Rawr and I did a while back. Rope may be scary… but with Him and his boots watching quietly from the sidelines, I don’t think I could be any safer…

Happy Wanton Wednesday!!

9 Comments leave one →
  1. May 26, 2010 10:04 am

    wow, extraordinary!

    happy WW

  2. May 26, 2010 7:36 pm

    Awesome photo 🙂

    btw, you forgot to include your post/blog link on your WW comment!! I had to hunt for you 😉

    ~Lilly

  3. May 26, 2010 10:42 pm

    That so cool!

    xx Dee

  4. May 26, 2010 11:01 pm

    Super hot!! You have lovely breasts, especially all bound like that… 🙂

  5. May 27, 2010 8:12 am

    That is such an interesting pic. I love it.

  6. June 1, 2010 1:37 pm

    I adore this picture…it makes me think of several different scenarios that could be playing out.

  7. June 2, 2010 7:41 am

    I love his boots in this pic too…so casual, just observing…makes it all the hotter. VERY sexy photo.

    Happy late Wanton Wednesday!

Trackbacks

  1. Wanton Wednesday #7 « Wanton Wednesday
  2. Wanton Wednesday – Ode to the Month of May « Pieces of Jade

Leave a Reply

