Skip to content

May 19, 2010

At 2:30 I get a text from Mr. Rawr. I’m at work on a busy Friday and completely had been lost in the hustle. I stepped away from the desk and went around the corner to take a look at my phone…

“Are you going to be at the club tonight?”

Usually I’m the one checking in on everyone about their plans for the night. Not to mention, I’d discussed my schedule between work and the club when I’d been over the night before which gave rise to a bit of worry, so I quickly responded.

“Yup, just need to stop by my place first. Why do you ask?”

That’s when it started, our scene for the night. It started at 2:30 the afternoon before the party whether he had intended it or not because what he responded with put me in such a headspace, I had not been that motivated to play or go to the club in months. What he wrote back was a demand, it was not a request. He didn’t consult me, he didn’t need to because in regards to our play relationship- I’m his to do with as he pleases. His demand incited a deep rooted response in me..

“I am just gonna beat the hell out of you tonight… that’s all.”

I woke up the next morning still without bruises but with every muscle in my back and legs and arms aching in pain…. it was beautiful

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 19, 2010 12:52 pm

    This…this makes me happy.

    I miss my Evey…

Leave a Reply

