Skip to content

Sex In Christ

January 12, 2010

I’m generally a very tolerant person.  Despite being raised in a minority community among various religious viewpoints (my father is a militant Atheist, my step-mother a practicing Jew, and my mother a devout Christian.. no joke) there are time where things are just too damn hilarious to be politically correct.  That being said, I present to you….

Sex in Christ: Sexuality According to the Word of God

I highly recommend the “Reader Question and Answer” section!

Happy Tuesday,

❤ Evey

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

