Skip to content

Fetlife: I told santa what I wanted.. and boy did it feel good!

December 16, 2009

Oh santa baby… would you mind if I hurried down on your chimeny???

Or better yet, and Njoy Eleven??? Perhaps while wearing a sexy cincher from Ms. Martha??? Or ya know.. I could always use a new viberator!!

I have been a super good Evey-Bird this year!! I promise… *sweet innocent smile*

That being said, everyone else should totally go enter the “Sit on Kinky Santa’s lap” contest over at Fetlife and enter to win their own fabulously kinky gifts! Just don’t select the Eleven, because there’s only one going around and it best be going to either me or Essin’em!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

