Skip to content

Follow up.

December 15, 2009

So, since my last post I’ve figured things out a bit more.. reliving it and writing it out was definitely a big help.  I talked to a few friends about my experience and from their insite I learned that sometimes there are two ways people need to deal with that intense of a force scene.  I am apparently the type who needs lots of love and reassurance, to the point of having an equal but opposite reaction.  I talked with Vie the other night and told him how I was feeling, that I felt worthless, unloved, ugly, completely devalued, etc and that I needed to find a way to feel all those things again.  I needed an experience from him that completely negated the way I was feeling and rebuilt my psyche and emotions.  What he in turn gave to me was one of the most intense experiences that I’ve had to date.  He completely validated me and I have to say I am so grateful to have someone in my life that, despite all our differences and fighting, cares for me so much.  Anywho, I just felt the need to throw this out there as a final comment to my story.  If anyone has any questions feel free to ask.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

