Skip to content

More LOVE for this little voyeur…

November 30, 2009

So, I know she totally loves me and everything, but all bias aside, the lovely Miss Essin'Em (www.essin-em.com) has selected me as one of her favorite reads! As such, she has requested that I list 10 things that I do every damn day of my life… luckily for her I love her 10 MILLION times more than I hate cheesy lists… haha. That being said, here ya go sweetie:

1. Check all my various tidbits on the interwebs. I'm permanently plugged in and would probably implode if I weren't…

2. Think sexy thoughts. I live my lifestyle 24/7 and am damn proud of it!

3. Manage minor anxiety attacks. I've been prone to anxiety issues my entire adult life, a few times a year the major debilitating ones happen, but most days I will have at least one minor anxiety attack. I am not medicated and have no desire to be, at this point things are manageable.

4. Blast a stereo (somewhere, anywhere… my living room, my phone, a friend's car..) I like my music and I like it loud.

5. Despise the fact that I have to wear shoes. I seriously hate them, after years of wearing sandals 24/7 in Los Angeles (yes even during the flash flooding and El/La Ninos/Ninas) my feet are acclimated to a lower temp and I totally overheat when I'm wearing shoes.

6. Talk with Mr. Rawr. I'm fairly certain there hasn't been a day that's gone by where I haven't seen him, texted him or talked to him on the phone. If he doesn't hear from me by evening time (damn busy work days) he checks in just to make sure I'm having a happy day. It's fairly awesome in my book.

7. Wake up at 7am. While it is true that I will sleep in on weekends, I still wake up just before 7am every morning, even if it's just to fall back asleep again.

8. Search for something on Google. I swear, it knows EVERYTHING.

9. Talk to my mentor, Gordon.

10. Satisfy the 3 necessities in life (food, sleep and orgasms).

ta da!

I think I should also take a moment to thank all my other regular readers.. I think it's pretty darn cool that people enjoy reading about my rather eclectic life!

❤ Evey

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

