Skip to content

Things that go buzz in the shower!

November 26, 2009

So, I decided this morning it was time to shave. All week long I wear scrubs and wrestle large puppies, not necessarily the kind of activities that require sexy smooth legs (unless you’re into that kinda thing…). However, seeing as I have the next few days off, I decided this needed to be rectified. Problem: in all the moving around I’ve done the last few weeks, I’d forgotten which of my overnight bags my razor got thrown into. So, I’m rummaging through the shelves in my bathroom to see if maybe one of my old handles for my razor was hidden away somewhere when my roommate suggested I open the box of random stuff that girls had left at his old apartment and pull out one of theirs and just put a new blade cartridge on it. Genius! First one I find is the kind with the built in vibrator and when I pull it out he started telling me how awesome those are (he uses a guys version to shave his face) and that it will give me the closest shave ever.

Oh my lord, was he right. I was in awe and screaming through the bathroom door at him its praises. My legs feel all sorts of sexy today and ya, yum. I told him that I have now claimed it in the name of evey, poor girl won’t be getting it back… if she even remembers she left it with him to begin with.

I know, not really my typical post but my legs feel too sexy to not share! He he

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 26, 2009 2:17 am

    I totally thought this post was going to be pervier than it was…but that’s just me. I’m a perv.

Leave a Reply

