Skip to content

Cookies

November 23, 2009

“What’s wrong honey?”

I look at the little red target light aimed at my inner thigh and squeak a bit as I watch his finger flexing on the trigger.

“I thought you wanted to be entertained, am I not entertaining enough for you dear?”

I shake my head emphatically but as I do I hear him laugh to himself as he shoots off a round. It hits the wall behind me. A momentary sense of relief sweeps over me. I know I am safe until he cocks the airsoft gun again.

The next shot he doesn’t let me off so easy. I feel the sting of the shot on my inner thigh through the hole in my jeans. I sit there on the bed, struggling in my restraints as he tells me about all the places he would like to shoot me next. My arms are cuffed to a spreader bar suspended from the ceiling, my legs strapped in a kneeling position, leather straps cross my chest and one tightly wraps around my neck reminding me of his kindness in allowing me to breathe tonight.

Not wanting to build up resentment, Mr. Rawr calls for assistance, “Shoot her in the nipple. I want to see if she screams, but I’d much rather have her upset with you than me.” The helpful man takes aim, but misses and I feel the sting of the shot on my stomach. The next shot hits my breast and I scream out in pain. I’m not sure how what happened next came to be, perhaps he liked my reaction to the bb on my breast, but Mr. Rawr is looming over me, threatening to shoot me point blank. I beg and plead with him not to shoot, that it is going to hurt too bad, but his eyes show no intention of budging.

“Please, can I barter?!”, I blurt out in desperation.

This incited that devious smile of his, the one I find irresistibly sexy, “What would you like to offer me?”

I offer another display of one of my special talents, knowing how much he enjoyed it last time. However, having no intention of making this easy for me Mr. Rawr responds, “now why would I trade for something I know I can have whenever I want, that’s something you have already done for me. If you don’t want me to shoot this right now”, he moves the bb gun and it presses into my left breast, “you better come up with something new.”

My mind goes empty. Every 10 seconds that pass he shoots a bb into my flesh point blank, sending my mind even deeper into its foggy haze. After several shots I ask him for help and if there is anything he would like.

“Well ya know,” he pauses to quietly chuckle, “you haven’t even offered to make me cookies yet…”

“Cookies? I can make cookies!”

I am roughly released from my straps and take a minute to calm my breathing when I notice the gun aimed at me again, “I don’t have my cookies yet.” This threat most certainly did not feel empty. I jump up and sprint up the stairs and slide into the kitchen.

Grab the cookie dough from the fridge, preheat the oven, and begin searching for a cookie sheet when I hear a bb hit hit of the kitchen cabinets. I drop to the floor and my heart begins to pound in my chest again. I frantically start to scoop the cookie dough onto the pan. When I go to open the oven door he fires again and hits my upper arm. I grab the kitchen towel, throw it over my arm for protection as I attempt to put the tray of cookies into the oven.

Thinking I had outsmarted him, I look up after closing the oven door to return to hiding beneath the cabinets. Instead I find Mr. Rawr kneeling by the corner cabinet with the gun pointed at me, laughing.

From across the room I hear someone say, “Mr. Rawr, you’ve scared the poor girl half to death!”

At this his eyes brighten and his smile exudes satisfaction as he turns to respond, “yes… but now I have cookies!”

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Noan permalink
    November 23, 2009 6:53 pm

    *struggles to breathe*

    The shit that goes on with you …

    *laughs uncontrollably*

    My recommendation? Get a Girlscout uniform and some boxes.

  2. voyeurondisplay permalink*
    November 23, 2009 7:07 pm

    Already in the works Noan, already in the works…

  3. Ash permalink
    November 30, 2009 10:17 am

    Oh my goodness I freaking love this! It sounds like lots of fun! I love you girl. Just sayin. 🙂

  4. Cookie permalink
    June 7, 2010 4:06 pm

    hahahaha! love! i adore the feeling of being chased by a “bad guy”. all breathy and almost too much.

Leave a Reply

