Skip to content

Who’s got awesome play partners? That’s right, EVEY does!

November 18, 2009

So I’m sitting at the light rail station getting ready to head downtown for lunch and I got to thinking… my life, in terms of the relationships I am in, is beginning to feel much more complete. To be specific, my needs are being met. Instead of sitting around wishing the person I had been playing with wanted to do all the things I do, I have found several wonderful partners who have filled the gap. Until Vie decides what role he wants me to fill now that our relationship is shifting, I am looking inward and developing the things that satisfy me. What, or who, is satisfying me at the moment?

The beautiful Essin’em. My love for her, while it now transcends states, is unwavering. She has graciously allowed me to plan something special for my visit during the Southwest Leather Conference that is quickly becoming a passion of mine. I can’t wait!

My super HOT play-partner Hawke. Our relationship was first ignited at the Thunder 2009 after-party during the most amazing fire/cupping scene I have done to date. The chemistry was undeniable and he has been enlightening my kink life ever since. I’m actually on my way right now to meet him for lunch. Plans are in the works to further our relationship and venture into heavier play. What I love about him is he has a way of making it feel like an adventure for us both!

Mr.Rawr. There are no adjectives that could adequately describe him in his entirety. He takes me to the places I’ve been too afraid to ask to go to. He has read me like a book, and yet still finds something intriguing in all my strange plot twists. He makes me hurt. He makes me shake. And then at the end of it all, he makes me feel safe in his arms.

My Gordon. As my mentor, he has helped me find the strength I’ve been searching for. I don’t think any if these relationships would be where they are without him. He has helped mold me into who I am today. And through all the pain, tears, late night phone calls and lengthy dinner conversations… he has become family.

So there. My peoples are awesometasticness… I win!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. ash permalink
    November 19, 2009 12:03 pm

    Yay! Teh Evey has happiness. It’s about time. šŸ™‚

  2. mistresscurie permalink
    November 23, 2009 2:47 pm

    Hey missie – you let me (Essin’ Em) know when you’re 100% sure about SWLC….cause I don’t have a lot of money, so am waiting to buy tickets till you’re sure. But I can’t wait! Q is gonna let me borrow some of her plaid shirts šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

