Skip to content

Sometimes, I cup myself

November 16, 2009

Ya that’s right, you heard me. I cup myself. I’ve been slowly working on my ability to create straight lines and maintain symmetry all behind my back.

 

My goal is to eventually not just do symmetrical work, but create circular art, using myself as my canvas! 🙂

❤ Evey

One Comment leave one →
  1. Heather permalink
    November 17, 2009 9:41 am

    I now have the Divinyl’s “I Touch Myself” stuck in my head. And now it’s the scene from Austin Powers. Sweet. Can’t wait to see the marks on Friday!

Leave a Reply

