Skip to content

A Response to a Mysterious Comment.

November 13, 2009

I’m intrigued. Someone left me the following comment on my post, “I want to get Fuck Up!”

“It has always been a fantasy of mine to do a forceful takedown/rape/abduction. But from what I’ve been told you are off limits and don’t want others touching you. I also realize this is an older blog so perhaps that is not your desire. After all you said changes were coming.”

…and I’m curious as to why the anonymity. Who are you masked commenter??

You have gotten me thinking and perhaps a clarification is in order.

YES. I do have space issues. I have weird boundaries and don’t do so well with touches from people I don’t know very well. Otherwise, to those I do know, I am okay with touching because I’ll never become desensitized if I’m not regularly exposed to it, ya know? It’s not that I’m adverse to physical attention. I will admit that I take it too far at times, blasting negative energy at those who simply touch my arm or shoulder mid conversation. However, this is one of the things involved with the growth that Gordon and I are working on. Unfortunately 20 years of bad habits and weird boundaries is a lot to undo.

“Off-Limits”.. I’m not sure what you mean? I’m uncollared, unowned, unpartnered and overall VERY VERY single.

Then again, I’m not so sure what my space issues have to do with whether or not I’m still interested in force/take-down/abduction scenes… Otherwise, thanks for the comment and I look forward to your further responses!

 

❤ Evey

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 16, 2009 9:34 pm

    Perhaps I’m just a wolf in the forest, a snake in the grass, a bear in the cave, a dragon in the sky, Or perhaps a beast in the shadows.

    How ever, as for your space issues. I suppose I can wait until we know each other a bit better. How ever, it would still be fun to do a take down scene/abduction scene.

    Who knows?

  2. November 16, 2009 11:08 pm

    I’m picky and only play with people who I’ve either developed a relationship with,
    have played publicly or in a situation where I can watch, or both.

    Also I find I fit neither of these. Though I have watched you play a few times. Though not sure you have watched me play too much.

  3. November 17, 2009 12:27 am

    Oooh, you’ve made it to the world of anonymous/real-life commenters/stalkers. You’re really making something of yourself 🙂

    Miss you!

Leave a Reply

