Skip to content

Snow!

October 8, 2009

Today I saw my first snowflakes of the season, hurzah! I absolutely love the winter time, it's a season that simply didn't exist when I was living in Southern California. This makes me think, I want to play in the snow this winter! I'm not sure what… perhaps the snow itself would be the pain element? But I envision Evey all dolled up in pink and black and glitter sitting in the snow… bound.. gagged perhaps.. cold.. sad eyes. Oh look, there's a puddle on my chair just thinking about it!

Photographers and tops take note! I am taking offers for snow play 🙂 You can begin writing me messages now with you offers, kthanks… hehe.

❤ Evey

One Comment leave one →
  1. Don Steele permalink
    October 11, 2009 9:01 pm

    Hey-
    I have some questions for you — I dont know how to contact you! Write me!
    Don Steele

Leave a Reply

