Skip to content

Happy 6 Months of Kink!

August 16, 2009

6needles

Happy 6 months to me!

I can’t believe it’s only been half a year since I first entered the public scene. Honestly, it doesn’t seem like it’s only been six months. This lifestyle has seeped so deep into the core of my being and I can’t imagine going back to the person I was. I celebrated last week with a needle scene that served dual purposes. First was to commemorate a milestone in my life. The second was an effort to find my center, balance and solid grounding again. My upper chest has always been one part of my body that is so sensitive and personal that VERY few people of my many casual and serious play partners are allowed to even think about going there. The design was 6 different needles, one for each month, meant to be a representation of the leather pride flag. Needles were placed strategically with the two biggest and most difficult for me to take last- very symbolic when one looks at the last two months of my life. The biggest challenges I’ve faced in the scene have been over the last two months. I absolutely love needles, but this was by far the most intense piercing scene I’ve done yet. It pushed my boundaries. It fucking hurt. The girl who rarely bruises had a huge blue spot on her chest for going on a week and a half.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Ash permalink
    August 21, 2009 8:37 am

    I love it! It beautiful! 🙂 I’m soooo happy you’re in the scene.

Leave a Reply

