Skip to content

YAY! Editor’s Choice for this week’s Sugasm!

June 23, 2009

HEY ALL!!

So I’m totally stoked that I was selected as the Editor’s Choice for this week’s Sugasm. I submitted my first HNT because Shanna submits stuff all the time and figured, hell, why not?! Totally didn’t expect to get any recognition. Damn me and underestimating myself.

Anywho, Just had to brag. Now that I’m back from Las Vegas I should have posts going up every day! So much pent up blogging!! ~eep~

❤ Evey

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

