Skip to content

My very first HNT!

June 11, 2009

So, I’ve been sucked in. That’s right, thanks to Essin’Em (www.essin-em.com) I’ve been coerced into posting my very first Half Naked Thursday picture!

Back in March (?) the planets aligned and I had the pleasure of being introduced to my good friend Shanna at the March L3 Party though Vie. Since then she has become a dear friend, play partner, and according to her last week- my lesbian wife (apparently we’re that couple that’s so far past the sex stuff that we do more thoughtful things and spend meaningful time together…?) haha.

I love her to pieces. She was one of the first people to fully see me as service oriented, accept it, and help foster it within me. One of the first meaningful interactions we had, aside from our first scene at the Rack Room, I came over to her apartment to clean her house before her Passover party. She had me dress up for her and come over and help her sort though her accumulated junk as well as giving her kitchen a better cleaning than any other submissive that has come over to clean her place.. EVER. Ya, that’s right. I can rock a kitchen hardcore. I’ll show you things your stove can do you would have never imagined. hehe.

Cait 7

Anywho, this is a pic from the day I spent over at her apartment cleaning.. enjoy!

❤ Evey

21 Comments leave one →
  1. June 21, 2009 1:40 pm

    Gorgeous! You look like a very sassy cleaning lady. That corset is hot. I wish I could have you over to do my house!

  2. June 21, 2009 8:21 pm

    You are so adorable!

  3. June 23, 2009 4:47 am

    Uh yeah that’s adorable and hot at the same time. I don’t think I’ve ever seen a maid wear a corset. Such dedication 😉

  4. June 29, 2009 2:42 pm

    Damn sxxxy pic, I personally love the look you give when looking back…not to mention the peek a boo your panties give…

Trackbacks

  1. Sugasm #168
  2. Radical Vixen » Blog Archive » Sugasm #168
  3. Spanked Girls » Blog Archive » Sugasm #168
  4. Sugasm #168 | Spanking YouTube
  5. Sugasm #168 « Voyeurondisplay’s Blog
  6. Sugasm #168 | Eros Daily Musings and Digressions
  7. Sugasm #168 – Best Sex Blog Entries of the Week «
  8. sugasm#168 « Diary of a gay dad
  9. Sugasm #168 | Unspeakable Axe
  10. Mystress Lady Evyl » Blog Archive » Sweet Sugasm 168
  11. Sugasm #168 « Pieces of Jade
  12. Sugasm #168 « The Coquitten
  13. Sugasm # 168 | * Hot and Sexy Pics - Free High Quality Pics *
  14. Sugasm 168 « Elegant Smut
  15. Sugasm #168 at The Perverted Negress
  16. Sugasm #168 | Heidi Willow
  17. Sugasm #168 | Bondage-Radio

Leave a Reply

