Skip to content

Cupping.

April 6, 2009

img0001741

I have discovered that I have a love for being the recipient of cupping. My last session has lit a fire inside me, I very much want to learn to do this to other people.. which is an odd feeling because I don’t classify myself as a top of any sort haha. But I have realized I have a very strong desire to make pretty pretty spots on EVERYONE!! hehe

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Noan permalink
    April 7, 2009 7:59 am

    Dibs on being cupped by the moose first!

  2. April 8, 2009 2:26 am

    Hey hey hey, she’s MY moose 🙂 Which means she can decide who gets the cupping.

    But Moosie? You can practice on me any time you want…as long as I get to practice fire cupping on you when I get my set 🙂

Leave a Reply

