Skip to content

Day 1

December 1, 2010

I’m going to be starting a new series based on Insatiable Desire’s 30 Days of Kink. I am hoping there will be some questions that I never thought to answer or discuss before. Feel free to join in, too!

Day 1: Dom, sub, switch?  What parts of BDSM interest you?  Give us an interesting in-depth definition of what that means to you. Basically define your kinky self for us.

I am multi-faceted.

I’m the shy little girl standing away from the crowd praying He’ll throw her against the wall and have His way. I am the insatiable slut yearning for more. I’m a girl who craves to serve and be of use. I swoon at the prospect of new experiences. To the naked eye I am the fun, bubbly, little girl floating about the club. But those who look closer will find a passionate, feisty, intelligent woman quietly waiting.

Some who know and understand the entirety of my interests in kink would classify me as a Switch. Perhaps, this fits all I know is that play is an energy exchange and if being able to bask in your energy means topping, well then so be it…

Sometimes, my top side is a greedy stubborn bitch. I want to watch you in pain and push past the boundaries of what you thought you could take. Other times, I’m the bully on the school yard- I’ve even got the plaid skirt to prove it. I’ll pin you down, teasing and taunting until I get my way. Playfully sadistic, every time you scream out my eyes light up with that innocent child-like wonder. In either case, I enjoy canes, restrictive bondage, mental/physical force, body punching, spanking and the feeling of flesh in my hands and between my teeth. I’ve recently become very interested in being the recipient of service-based submission in the context of scening.

To most people, I will only ever be a bottom. In fact, I don’t have a deeply submissive nature. I’m playful, mouthy and have a hard time subscribing to the notion of the quiet, dutiful submissive. As a bottom, I crave intensity however I can achieve it. Some of my favorite methods are brute force, deep impact, take-downs, body punching, breast torture, genital torture, escape bondage, and piercing. I have a fetish for duct tape, objectification, voyeurism and forced exhibitionism.

Occasionally, I meet those who make my knees weak and I become putty in their hands, for them submission come from the heart. I keep my submissive side private because I see submission as an intimate experience between me and my dominant partner. As a submissive, I feel an unparalleled stillness in my heart and mind while sitting at your feet with my hair in your hands. I feel my love flowing between us when I worship your boots or care for your feet. My submission is giving up the fight and allowing you to take complete control of my body and mind. Falling into your punches… letting your fist full of my hair lead the way… becoming overwhelmed by your strength and will… My submission is much more sexual than any of the the other aspects of my kink and is perhaps why I keep it so closely guarded.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. charlie permalink
    December 1, 2010 10:26 am

    I am a switch at nature.. Part of being sub for me is to know a little more about what my partner felt when I was top.. We were always experimenting to see what our limits were.. and to find new limits.. I do have to admit to being a better sub than dom as there is less pressure as a sub…

    Was always interested in seeing how far I could let go… I have allowed things that many would find too perverted to do but my partner and I enjoyed it.. Not sure what you are looking for us to discuss but as the series go on , maybe I can open up more…

  2. December 1, 2010 9:36 pm

    Completely submissive here.

    A masochistic sensation slut with a strong drive for service.
    I’m not sure when I realized it, but I definitely had submissive fantasies from early adolescence.
    I tried topping a partner once, just to be GGG. Ended up feeling quite silly and not sexually stimulated at all. That reaffirmed my nature in an instant.

    ~ruby

  3. December 9, 2010 8:38 am

    Hi! Great site! Keep it up.
    Cheers,
    Dyna :)

Trackbacks

  1. Thirty Days of Kink | Insatiable Desire

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

