Skip to content

Wanton Wednesday: Lipstick, Kisses and Bad Influences

June 8, 2010

This weekend I am lucky to have a trip planned to Phoenix to visit my amazing friend, advisor, and “primadary” (between primary and secondary) partner- Essin’Em. I’m so excited, it has been FAR too long and I miss her so much. I also get to spend time with her kick-ass fiance, Q. So excited, she has a ton of stuff planned for my visit… and I’m bringing her and Q a few surprises as well!!

My picture this week is from the last time she was out in Denver visiting me… we ¬†went to a “Trailer” themed kinky party, I was dressed in my black leather corset dress and she was all sexy in her “bad influence” outfit. Super cute slutty dress with my lovely kisses all over! It was a great night, a great party… and I happen to think a great pic…

Happy Wanton Wednesday all!!

12 Comments leave one →
  1. June 9, 2010 12:07 am

    I *knew* Essin’ Em was cute. But you are adorable, too! So jealous!

  2. June 9, 2010 9:50 am

    bad influence? nah. covered in kisses, nice!

    hww

  3. June 9, 2010 11:31 am

    What an adorable shot! You two are gorgeous. :)

  4. June 9, 2010 6:16 pm

    You two are both beyond adorable ;)

  5. SxyVixen permalink
    June 9, 2010 10:09 pm

    I do love the way your eyes are in this photo, just gorgeous girl!

  6. voyeurondisplay permalink*
    June 9, 2010 10:24 pm

    Thanks everyone! :) hehe

  7. June 9, 2010 10:58 pm

    I love this picture. You can never go wrong with two beautiful, sassy girls!

  8. June 11, 2010 1:32 pm

    It was soooooo horrible having you kiss me all over. I almost couldn’t stand it. Can’t you see how frustrated I am? :)

    Can’t wait to see you!

  9. June 11, 2010 1:36 pm

    I love the snapshot – both the pic and words! Happy open sexy love!!!

  10. June 15, 2010 9:36 pm

    OMG–that is ADORABLE! You are both gorgeous. And those lip prints! Perfect.

    Happy belated (or early) Wanton Wednesday!

Trackbacks

  1. Wanton Wednesday #9 « Wanton Wednesday
  2. Wanton Wednesday – A Hint « Pieces of Jade

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

